New EWG-DSS Managing Board!

We are happy to announce that since the beginning of 2011, the EWG-DSS Managing Board has doubled in number of members!

Apart from the members of the old Coordination Board (Pascale Zaraté, Fatima Dargam and Rita Ribeiro), now we count with the assistance of 3 new Board Members (Boris Delibasic, Jorge Hernández and Shaofeng Liu) to better administrate the activities of the group, as well as to bring new ideas to it.

We warmly welcome the new members of the EWG-DSS Managing Board, hoping for a very fruitful and successful cooperation for the success of our Working Group!

New EWG-DSS Coordination Board (since Jan. 2011):

Pascale Zaraté (1. Coordinator)
IRIT / Toulouse UniversityToulouse University – IRIT
118 route de Narbonne
F-31062 Toulouse Cedex 9, France
Email :
Tel : +33 5 61 55 67 63

Fátima Dargam (2. Coordinator)

SimTech Simulation Technology
Phone: +43(0)316 386 278 45
Mailing Address: Riesstr. 120, A-8010 Graz, Austria

Rita Ribeiro (Chair of the Board)
Campus FCT/UNL
2829-516 Caparica
fax: + 351 212941253 Phone: +351 21 2949625

Boris Delibasic (Board Assistant)
University of Belgrade, Serbia

Jorge Hernandez (Board Assistant)
University of Liverpool, UK

Shaofeng Liu (Board Assistant)
University of Plymouth, UK

More details about the EWG-DSS Coordination Board here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: